973
973 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 973:
7 × 139
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 973 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 973
  • Cardinal: 973 can be written as Nine hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.73 × 102
Factors of 973
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 973 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/973/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 973 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/973/
Keywords: Divisors of 973, math, Factors of 973, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 973, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred seventy-three.