98280
98,280 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 98280 look like?
98280 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 98280:
23 × 33 × 5 × 7 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 98280 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 98280
  • Cardinal: 98280 can be written as Ninety-eight thousand, two hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.828 × 104
Factors of 98280
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 98280 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/98280/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 98280 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/98280/
Keywords: Divisors of 98280, math, Factors of 98280, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 98280, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ninety-eight thousand, two hundred eighty.