9830
9,830 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9830:
2 × 5 × 983
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9830 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9830
  • Cardinal: 9830 can be written as Nine thousand, eight hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.83 × 103
Factors of 9830
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9830 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9830/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9830 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9830/
Keywords: Divisors of 9830, math, Factors of 9830, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9830, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, eight hundred thirty.