9881
9,881 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9881:
41 × 241
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9881 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9881
  • Cardinal: 9881 can be written as Nine thousand, eight hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.881 × 103
Factors of 9881
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9881 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9881/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9881 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9881/
Keywords: Divisors of 9881, math, Factors of 9881, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9881, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, eight hundred eighty-one.