9890
9,890 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9890:
2 × 5 × 23 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9890 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9890
  • Cardinal: 9890 can be written as Nine thousand, eight hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.89 × 103
Factors of 9890
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9890 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9890/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9890 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9890/
Keywords: Divisors of 9890, math, Factors of 9890, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9890, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, eight hundred ninety.