9945
9,945 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 5 × 13 × 17
(3 × 3 × 5 × 13 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9945 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9945
  • Cardinal: 9945 can be written as Nine thousand, nine hundred forty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.945 × 103
Factors of 9945
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9945 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9945/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9945 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9945/
Keywords: Divisors of 9945, math, Factors of 9945, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9945, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, nine hundred forty-five.