9976
9,976 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 29 × 43
(2 × 2 × 2 × 29 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9976 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9976
  • Cardinal: 9976 can be written as Nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.976 × 103
Factors of 9976
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9976 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9976/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9976 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9976/
Keywords: Divisors of 9976, math, Factors of 9976, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9976, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-six.