9991
9,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9991:
97 × 103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9991
  • Cardinal: 9991 can be written as Nine thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.991 × 103
Factors of 9991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9991/
Keywords: Divisors of 9991, math, Factors of 9991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.