99946
99,946 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 7 × 112 × 59
(2 × 7 × 11 × 11 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 99946 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 99946
  • Cardinal: 99946 can be written as Ninety-nine thousand, nine hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.9946 × 104
Factors of 99946
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 99946 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/99946/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 99946 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/99946/
Keywords: Divisors of 99946, math, Factors of 99946, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 99946, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ninety-nine thousand, nine hundred forty-six.