11880
11,880 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 33 × 5 × 11
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 11880 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 11880
  • Cardinal: 11880 can be written as Eleven thousand, eight hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.188 × 104
Factors of 11880
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 11880 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/11880/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 11880 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/11880/
Keywords: Divisors of 11880, math, Factors of 11880, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 11880, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eleven thousand, eight hundred eighty.