1265
1,265 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1265:
5 × 11 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1265 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1265
  • Cardinal: 1265 can be written as One thousand, two hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.265 × 103
Factors of 1265
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1265 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1265/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1265 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1265/
Keywords: Divisors of 1265, math, Factors of 1265, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1265, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred sixty-five.