32
32 is an even composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself four times.
[...]
25
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 32 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 32
  • Cardinal: 32 can be written as Thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.2 × 101
Factors of 32
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 32 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/32/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 32 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/32/
Keywords: Divisors of 32, math, Factors of 32, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 32, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty-two.