3395
3,395 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3395:
5 × 7 × 97
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3395 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3395
  • Cardinal: 3395 can be written as Three thousand, three hundred ninety-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.395 × 103
Factors of 3395
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3395 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3395/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3395 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3395/
Keywords: Divisors of 3395, math, Factors of 3395, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3395, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, three hundred ninety-five.