52
52 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 13
(2 × 2 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 52 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 52
  • Cardinal: 52 can be written as Fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.2 × 101
Factors of 52
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 52 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/52/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 52 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/52/
Keywords: Divisors of 52, math, Factors of 52, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 52, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-two.