78
78 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 78:
2 × 3 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 78 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 78
  • Cardinal: 78 can be written as Seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.8 × 101
Factors of 78
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 78 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/78/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 78 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/78/
Keywords: Divisors of 78, math, Factors of 78, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 78, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-eight.