9876
9,876 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 823
(2 × 2 × 3 × 823)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9876 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9876
  • Cardinal: 9876 can be written as Nine thousand, eight hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.876 × 103
Factors of 9876
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9876 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9876/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9876 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9876/
Keywords: Divisors of 9876, math, Factors of 9876, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9876, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, eight hundred seventy-six.