1143
1,143 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 127
(3 × 3 × 127)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1143 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1143
  • Cardinal: 1143 can be written as One thousand, one hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.143 × 103
Factors of 1143
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1143 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1143/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1143 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1143/
Keywords: Divisors of 1143, math, Factors of 1143, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1143, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred forty-three.