123054
123,054 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 123054:
2 × 3 × 20509
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 123054 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 123054
  • Cardinal: 123054 can be written as One hundred twenty-three thousand and fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.23054 × 105
Factors of 123054
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 123054 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/123054/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 123054 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/123054/
Keywords: Divisors of 123054, math, Factors of 123054, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 123054, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-three thousand and fifty-four.