128740555
128,740,555 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 128740555:
5 × 25748111
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 128740555 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 128740555
  • Cardinal: 128740555 can be written as One hundred twenty-eight million, seven hundred forty thousand, five hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.28740555 × 108
Factors of 128740555
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 128740555 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/128740555/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 128740555 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/128740555/
Keywords: Divisors of 128740555, math, Factors of 128740555, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 128740555, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-eight million, seven hundred forty thousand, five hundred fifty-five.