132407
132,407 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 132407:
11 × 12037
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 132407 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 132407
  • Cardinal: 132407 can be written as One hundred thirty-two thousand, four hundred seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.32407 × 105
Factors of 132407
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 132407 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/132407/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 132407 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/132407/
Keywords: Divisors of 132407, math, Factors of 132407, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 132407, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-two thousand, four hundred seven.