1327
1,327 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1327:
1327
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1327 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1327
- Cardinal: 1327 can be written as One thousand, three hundred twenty-seven.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 1.327 × 103
Factors of 1327
Divisors of 1327
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1327 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1327/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1327 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1327/
Keywords: Divisors of 1327, math, Factors of 1327, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1327, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred twenty-seven.