133042968
133,042,968 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 1277 × 1447
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 1277 × 1447)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 133042968 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 133042968
  • Cardinal: 133042968 can be written as One hundred thirty-three million, forty-two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.33042968 × 108
Factors of 133042968
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 133042968 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 September 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/133042968/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 133042968 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/133042968/
Keywords: Divisors of 133042968, math, Factors of 133042968, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 133042968, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-three million, forty-two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.