13993393
13,993,393 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 13993393:
257 × 54449
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13993393 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13993393
  • Cardinal: 13993393 can be written as Thirteen million, nine hundred ninety-three thousand, three hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3993393 × 107
Factors of 13993393
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13993393 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13993393/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13993393 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13993393/
Keywords: Divisors of 13993393, math, Factors of 13993393, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13993393, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen million, nine hundred ninety-three thousand, three hundred ninety-three.