142112
142,112 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 4441
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 4441)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 142112 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 142112
  • Cardinal: 142112 can be written as One hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred twelve.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.42112 × 105
Factors of 142112
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 142112 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/142112/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 142112 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/142112/
Keywords: Divisors of 142112, math, Factors of 142112, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 142112, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred twelve.