1555
1,555 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1555:
5 × 311
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1555 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1555
  • Cardinal: 1555 can be written as One thousand, five hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.555 × 103
Factors of 1555
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1555 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1555/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1555 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1555/
Keywords: Divisors of 1555, math, Factors of 1555, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1555, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, five hundred fifty-five.