1801
1,801 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1801:
1801
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1801 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1801
  • Cardinal: 1801 can be written as One thousand, eight hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.801 × 103
Factors of 1801
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1801 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1801/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1801 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1801/
Keywords: Divisors of 1801, math, Factors of 1801, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1801, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, eight hundred one.