18133
18,133 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 18133:
18133
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 18133 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 18133
  • Cardinal: 18133 can be written as Eighteen thousand, one hundred thirty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.8133 × 104
Factors of 18133
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 18133 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/18133/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 18133 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/18133/
Keywords: Divisors of 18133, math, Factors of 18133, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 18133, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eighteen thousand, one hundred thirty-three.