198994
198,994 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 198994:
2 × 99497
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 198994 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 198994
  • Cardinal: 198994 can be written as One hundred ninety-eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.98994 × 105
Factors of 198994
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 198994 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/198994/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 198994 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/198994/
Keywords: Divisors of 198994, math, Factors of 198994, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 198994, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-four.