2132501
2,132,501 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2132501:
7 × 304643
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2132501 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2132501
  • Cardinal: 2132501 can be written as Two million, one hundred thirty-two thousand, five hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.132501 × 106
Factors of 2132501
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2132501 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2132501/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2132501 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2132501/
Keywords: Divisors of 2132501, math, Factors of 2132501, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2132501, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, one hundred thirty-two thousand, five hundred one.