214308
214,308 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 5953
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5953)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 214308 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 214308
  • Cardinal: 214308 can be written as Two hundred fourteen thousand, three hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.14308 × 105
Factors of 214308
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 214308 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/214308/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 214308 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/214308/
Keywords: Divisors of 214308, math, Factors of 214308, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 214308, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred fourteen thousand, three hundred eight.