2152
2,152 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 269
(2 × 2 × 2 × 269)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2152 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2152
  • Cardinal: 2152 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.152 × 103
Factors of 2152
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2152 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2152/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2152 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2152/
Keywords: Divisors of 2152, math, Factors of 2152, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2152, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred fifty-two.