2164
2,164 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 541
(2 × 2 × 541)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2164 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2164
  • Cardinal: 2164 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.164 × 103
Factors of 2164
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2164 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2164/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2164 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2164/
Keywords: Divisors of 2164, math, Factors of 2164, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2164, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred sixty-four.