2206
2,206 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2206:
2 × 1103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2206 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2206
  • Cardinal: 2206 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.206 × 103
Factors of 2206
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2206 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2206/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2206 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2206/
Keywords: Divisors of 2206, math, Factors of 2206, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2206, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred six.