2218
2,218 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2218:
2 × 1109
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2218 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2218
  • Cardinal: 2218 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred eighteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.218 × 103
Factors of 2218
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2218 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2218/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2218 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2218/
Keywords: Divisors of 2218, math, Factors of 2218, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2218, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred eighteen.