2228
2,228 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 557
(2 × 2 × 557)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2228 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2228
  • Cardinal: 2228 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.228 × 103
Factors of 2228
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2228 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2228/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2228 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2228/
Keywords: Divisors of 2228, math, Factors of 2228, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2228, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.