2289
2,289 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2289:
3 × 7 × 109
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2289 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2289
  • Cardinal: 2289 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.289 × 103
Factors of 2289
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2289 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2289/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2289 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2289/
Keywords: Divisors of 2289, math, Factors of 2289, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2289, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred eighty-nine.