2383
2,383 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2383:
2383
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2383 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2383
  • Cardinal: 2383 can be written as Two thousand, three hundred eighty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.383 × 103
Factors of 2383
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2383 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2383/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2383 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2383/
Keywords: Divisors of 2383, math, Factors of 2383, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2383, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, three hundred eighty-three.