2606
2,606 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2606:
2 × 1303
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2606 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2606
  • Cardinal: 2606 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.606 × 103
Factors of 2606
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2606 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2606/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2606 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2606/
Keywords: Divisors of 2606, math, Factors of 2606, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2606, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred six.