28112197
28,112,197 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 28112197:
1171 × 24007
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28112197 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28112197
  • Cardinal: 28112197 can be written as Twenty-eight million, one hundred twelve thousand, one hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.8112197 × 107
Factors of 28112197
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28112197 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28112197/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28112197 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28112197/
Keywords: Divisors of 28112197, math, Factors of 28112197, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28112197, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight million, one hundred twelve thousand, one hundred ninety-seven.