3166
3,166 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3166:
2 × 1583
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3166 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3166
  • Cardinal: 3166 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.166 × 103
Factors of 3166
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3166 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3166/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3166 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3166/
Keywords: Divisors of 3166, math, Factors of 3166, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3166, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred sixty-six.