3356
3,356 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 839
(2 × 2 × 839)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3356 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3356
  • Cardinal: 3356 can be written as Three thousand, three hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.356 × 103
Factors of 3356
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3356 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3356/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3356 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3356/
Keywords: Divisors of 3356, math, Factors of 3356, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3356, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, three hundred fifty-six.