3997
3,997 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3997:
7 × 571
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3997 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3997
  • Cardinal: 3997 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.997 × 103
Factors of 3997
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3997 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3997/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3997 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3997/
Keywords: Divisors of 3997, math, Factors of 3997, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3997, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.