4162
4,162 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4162:
2 × 2081
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4162 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4162
  • Cardinal: 4162 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred sixty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.162 × 103
Factors of 4162
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4162 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4162/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4162 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4162/
Keywords: Divisors of 4162, math, Factors of 4162, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4162, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred sixty-two.