4804
4,804 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1201
(2 × 2 × 1201)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4804 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4804
  • Cardinal: 4804 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.804 × 103
Factors of 4804
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4804 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4804/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4804 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4804/
Keywords: Divisors of 4804, math, Factors of 4804, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4804, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred four.