4994712
4,994,712 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 69371
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 69371)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4994712 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4994712
  • Cardinal: 4994712 can be written as Four million, nine hundred ninety-four thousand, seven hundred twelve.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.994712 × 106
Factors of 4994712
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4994712 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4994712/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4994712 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4994712/
Keywords: Divisors of 4994712, math, Factors of 4994712, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4994712, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four million, nine hundred ninety-four thousand, seven hundred twelve.