5242946
5,242,946 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5242946:
2 × 307 × 8539
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5242946 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5242946
  • Cardinal: 5242946 can be written as Five million, two hundred forty-two thousand, nine hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.242946 × 106
Factors of 5242946
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5242946 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5242946/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5242946 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5242946/
Keywords: Divisors of 5242946, math, Factors of 5242946, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5242946, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five million, two hundred forty-two thousand, nine hundred forty-six.