52971
52,971 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 52971:
3 × 17657
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 52971 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 52971
  • Cardinal: 52971 can be written as Fifty-two thousand, nine hundred seventy-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.2971 × 104
Factors of 52971
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 52971 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/52971/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 52971 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/52971/
Keywords: Divisors of 52971, math, Factors of 52971, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 52971, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-two thousand, nine hundred seventy-one.