5722
5,722 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5722:
2 × 2861
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5722 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5722
  • Cardinal: 5722 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.722 × 103
Factors of 5722
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5722 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5722/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5722 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5722/
Keywords: Divisors of 5722, math, Factors of 5722, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5722, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.