6401
6,401 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6401:
37 × 173
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6401 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6401
  • Cardinal: 6401 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.401 × 103
Factors of 6401
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6401 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6401/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6401 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6401/
Keywords: Divisors of 6401, math, Factors of 6401, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6401, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred one.