6701
6,701 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6701:
6701
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6701 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6701
  • Cardinal: 6701 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.701 × 103
Factors of 6701
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6701 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6701/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6701 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6701/
Keywords: Divisors of 6701, math, Factors of 6701, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6701, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred one.